Mission Statement

Oregon Impact provides educational experiences to end impaired and distracted driving.

Board Login

 Oregon Impact         


  Board of Directors        

  Name Title        
  Brandon Paxton Public Information Officer    
  Clackamas County Fire District #1  
  Jennifer Krumm Counselor      
  Milwaukie High School    
  John Naccaroto Traffic Sergeant      
  Clackamas County Sheriff's Office  
  John Foote District Attorney  
  Clackamas County  
  Angela Fox Publisher      
  Clackamas Review/Oregon City News
  Marc Burnham Operations Manager    
  Chair     American Medical Response  
  David Sumpter VP Commercial Loan Officer  
  Past Chair Selco Community Credit Union      
  Steve Mysinger General Manager    
  General Distributors Inc.    
  Kristin Yates Business Marketing Manager  
  Jennifer Kinnaman Regional Manager    
  AAA Oregon/Idaho    
  Ed Mura Retired        
  Treasurer Clackamas County Sheriff's Office  
  Tammy Mason Assistant Vice-President    
  Key Bank      
  Selene Andreasen Human Resource Specialist  
  Willamette View      
  Brad Hilliard Public Affairs Specialist    
  Chair Elect/Secretary State Farm Insurance    
  Janelle Lawrence Executive Director    
  Oregon Impact      
  Jason Malloy Lieutenant      
  Newport Police      
  Jan Robertson Retired      
  AAA Oregon/Idaho      
  Robert Tibbetts Firefighter/EMT-I      
  La Grande Fire      
  Scott Skinner Senior Trooper      
  Oregon State Police