Traffic Safety Committees

Traffic Safety Commissions and Committees improve the quality of life in Oregon communities.

Traffic Safety Commissions and Committees (TSC's) work to prevent and reduce the loss of life, human suffering and economic costs resulting from traffic crashes.

City Level Traffic Safety Committees
Committee/Commission Name
Albany Traffic Safety Commission
Albany Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Ashland Transportation Commission
Astoria Traffic Safety Advisory Committee
Aumsville Traffic and Safety Commission
Beaverton Traffic Commission
Bend Traffic Safety Advisory Committee
Brookings Traffic Safety Committee
Canby Traffic Safety Commission
Eagle Point Safety Committee
Gladstone Traffic Safety Commission
City of Gresham Transportation Advisory Subcommittee
Happy Valley Traffic and Public Safety Committee
Healthy Communities Coalition (Hermiston)
Hillsboro Transportation Committee
Independence Traffic Safety Commission
Keizer Traffic Safety Commission
Klamath Falls Traffic Control Board
La Grande Parking and Traffic Safety Committee
Lake Oswego Transportation Advisory Board
Medford Traffic Coordinating Committee
Milwaukie Public Safety Advisory Committee
Monmouth Citizen Traffic Safety Commission
Newberg Traffic Safety Commission
North Bend Traffic Safety Committee
Oregon City Transportation Advisory Committee
Portland Community and School Traffic Safety Partnership
Portland Traffic Safety Coordination Council
Reedsport Traffic Safety Committee
Salem Citizens Advisory Traffic Commission - CATC
St Helens Bicycle & Pedestrian Commission
Sweet Home Traffic Safety Committee
Talent Traffic Safety and Transportation Commission
Tigard Public Safety Advisory Committee
The Dalles Traffic Safety Commission
Turner Police Advisory Commision
West Linn Traffic Safety Commission
Winston Traffic Safety Committee
Yachats Public Works and Streets Commission
County Level Traffic Safety Committees
Committee/Commission Name
Baker County Transportation Traffic Safety Commission
Clackamas County Traffic Safety Commission
Clackamas County Safe Communities Coalition
Columbia County Traffic Safety Commission
Douglas County Traffic Safety Commission
Grant County Commission of Transportation
Harney County Commission of Transportation
Jackson County Safe Communities Program
Malheur County Traffic Safety Commission
Union County Safe Communities
Washington County Traffic Safety Committee
West Umatilla/North Morrow County Safe Communities